1992 : Champion- National level Debate Competition, Mysore (Karnataka)Represented State of Uttar Pradesh & Rohilkhand University.

 1993 : Awarded by Vice Chancellor,MJP Rohilkand University, Bareilly.

 1995 : Awarded for Welfare of students by Sanyukt Chhatra Parishad, Indore(M.P.).

 1999 : State level Youth Award (Governer of U.P.) Lucknow.

 2002 : Awarded by Sanskar Bharti Moradabad for cultural events.

 2002 : Awarded by Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan for youth awareness.

 2005 : Awarded by Pollution Control Board for Plantation of Trees.

 2010 : Awarded by Shahnaz Hussain at Tivoli Garden, Chhatarpur, New Delhi.

 --- : Several other awards by different Government Departments and Non Government Organisations.

 --- : Also honoured at New Delhi,Kolkata,Bangalore, Mysore,Meerut, Lucknow,Varanasi and Allahabad.